## **ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL**



## FOUNDATION GOVERNOR LIST

Official Name of School:

**St Matthew's Catholic Primary School** 

Local Authority:

The Episcopal Vicar for Education, in accordance with the Education Acts, and the Instrument of Government of the School, appoints the following persons as Foundation Governors of the above School:

Liverpool

	From	То
Chair:		
Rev Dcn R Burke, 25 Hurlingham Road, Liverpool L4 9SP	28 November 2020	27 November 2024
Vice Chair:		
Mrs C Sergeant, 32 Rocky Lane, Childwall, Liverpool L16 1JA	1 December 2022	30 November 2026
Miss M Black, 76 East Lancashire Road, Norris Green, Liverpool L11 7BA	6 April 2021	5 April 2025
Mr D Gidman, 19 Childwall Park Avenue, Liverpool L16 0JE	28 November 2023	27 November 2027
Mrs P Regan, 33 Burford Road, Liverpool L16 6AG	14 July 2024	13 July 2028
Rev C Stainton-Polland, St Matthew's, 19 Townsend Ave, Liverpool L13 9DL	26 April 2021	25 April 2025
Vacancy		

The term of office of each Foundation Governor will run for a period of four years, unless any person named resigns or is removed or is disqualified under the Education Acts or Regulations established under them.

M.S. Manno

Signed

Rev Michael Fitzsimons Episcopal Vicar for Education

Date:

8 July 2024